share

Term Dates

Gipsy Hill

Term Dates for Academic Year 2016-2017

SPRING TERM 2017

Monday 20 February 2017 Pupils Return to School

Friday 31 March 2017 Break up for Easter 2pm

Monday 3 April to Monday 17 April 2017 Easter Holiday

 

SUMMER TERM 2017

Tuesday 18 April 2017 Pupils Return to School

Monday 1 May 2017 Bank Holiday

Friday 26 May 2017 Break up for Half Term

Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2017 Half Term

 

Monday 5 June 2017 Pupils Return to School

Friday 14 July 2017 Staff Training Day

Friday 21 July 2017 Break up 2pm

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Monday 4 September 2017 Staff Training Day

Tuesday 5 September 2017 Staff Training Day

Wednesday 6 September 2017 Pupils return to school

Friday 20 October 2017 Break up for Half Term

Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October 2017 Half Term

 

Monday 30th October 2017 Pupils return to school

Friday 10th November 2017 Staff Training Day

Wednesday 20 December 2017 - Break up for Christmas 2pm

Thursday 21 December 2017 to Friday 30 December 2017 Christmas Break

 

SPRING TERM 2018

Tuesday 2 January 2018 Staff Training Day

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 Pupils Return to School

Friday 9 February 2018 Break up for Half Term

Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February 2018 Half Term

 

Monday 19 February 2018 Pupils Return to School 

Thursday 29 March 2018 Break up for Easter 2pm

Friday 30 March to Friday 13 April 2018 Easter Holiday

 

SUMMER TERM

Monday 16 April 2018 Pupils Return to School

Monday 7 May 2018 Bank Holiday

Friday 25 May 2018 Break up for Half Term

Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2018 Half Term

 

Monday 4 June 2018 Pupils Return to School

Friday 6th July 2018 Staff Training Day

 

Friday 20 July 2018 - Break up 2pm

 

 

 

 

 

latest stories
  • Park and Stride Map

    Park and Stride Kingswood Primary School's Park and Stride Map launched We are really pleased to launch our Park and Stride map, which was created with our pupils and Living Streets. It shows a 5 minute 'no parking' zone around both school sites and suggestions for alternative parking. The aim is to make our school gates safer, ease congestion and promote physical activity. For those of you who drive to school, why not Park and Stride? For more information, click on the picture below.

    18/07/17
    Park and Stride Map
view all stories
  • Kingswood Primary School Lower Site
  • Kingswood Primary School Upper Site
  • Elm Wood Primary School
  • Paxton Primary School
  • Crawford Primary School
  • Fernstanton Primary School
  • Glenbrook Primary School
school contacts

How To Find Us

Contact Gipsy
Hill Federation