Gipsy Hill

Paxton Classes 2017-2018

Key members of Senior Leadership Team

  • Susan Holt (Executive Headteacher)
  • Sarah Drew (Headteacher) - maternity leave
  • Jeff Muhammad (Acting Headteacher)
  • Anica De Se Pereira (Deputy)
  • Sarah Gee (Deputy)
  • Rachel Stokes (Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator)
  • Charlotte Newman (Family Services Officer)

"Teachers have exceptionally high expectations of what pupils can achieve and this, together with their very encouraging responses to pupils' efforts, helps to really motivate them." March 2013 Ofsted Report


Year Group Class Teacher
Puffin Miss Hammond
RECEPTION Robin Miss Sekulic
Swan Miss Platten
Cuckoo Miss Pateraki


Nightingale Miss MacDonald
Flamingo Miss Ulus
Golden Eagle Miss Khan
YEAR 2 Skylark Miss Fernandes
Falcon Miss Nile
YEAR 3 Jackdaw Miss Stokes 
YEAR 4 Wagtail Miss Wheeldon
YEAR 5 Partridge Miss Larkin
YEAR 6 Goldcrest Mr Taylor
  • Kingswood Primary School Lower Site
  • Kingswood Primary School Upper Site
  • Elm Wood Primary School
  • Paxton Primary School
  • Crawford Primary School
  • Fernstanton Primary School
  • Glenbrook Primary School
school contacts

How To Find Us

Contact Gipsy
Hill Federation